Urs Niedermann/GL/VR
Dipl. Architekt HTL/STV
u.niedermann@n-architekten.ch

Christoph Bannwart/GL
Dipl. Architekt HTL
ch.bannwart@n-architekten.ch

Barbara Bilgeri/GL
Immobilienbewirtschafterin FA
b.bilgeri@n-architekten.ch

Benedikt Tarolli/GL
Dipl. Architekt FH
b.tarolli@n-architekten.ch

Gino Bazzeghini
Dipl. Architekt HTL
g.bazzeghini@n-architekten.ch

Isabella Hertel
Dipl. Ingenieurin FH
i.hertel@n-architekten.ch

Nora Bothe
Dipl. Ingenieurin TU
n.bothe@n-architekten.ch

Tim Keller
Zeichner EFZ Architektur
t.keller@n-architekten.ch