Benedikt Tarolli/GL
Dipl. Architekt FH
b.tarolli@n-architekten.ch

Barbara Bilgeri/GL
Immobilienbewirtschafterin FA
b.bilgeri@n-architekten.ch

Urs Niedermann/Konsultent
Dipl. Architekt HTL/STV
u.niedermann@ursniedermann.ch

Isabella Hertel
Dipl. Ingenieurin FH Architektur
i.hertel@n-architekten.ch

Nora Bothe
Dipl. Ingenieurin TU
n.bothe@n-architekten.ch

Christina Stöcklin
Dipl. Ingenieurin FH Architektur
ch.stoecklin@n-architekten.ch

Haxhere Eljmazi
Zeichnerin EFZ Architektur
h.eljmazi@n-architekten.ch